Cycling Awards

Errigal Cycling Club would like to give a huge congratulations to all who won awards this year

and thank everyone who attended the prize giving night in the Lagoon, a great night was had by all.

Check out the Gallery section for Photos of the night



Best newcomer-Michael McBride

Most improved-Mark Gibson

Woman Cyclist of the year-Mary Harkin

Cyclist of the year-Sean McFadden

Vet cyclist of the year-Eddie Lenihan

Club persons of the year-James Harkin and Peter McBride

Youth club cyclist of the year-Ciaran Harkin

Jim McGuire trophy-Ciara Doogan

Most improved Girl-Shauna McFadden

Most improved Boy-Dylan Trayner

Girl cyclist of the year-Ciara Doogan

Boy Cyclist of the year-PJ Doogan