List of Accomodation in and around Letterkenny

LETTERKENNY Address 1 Address 2 County Rating Phone Number Website

 

Hotels

           
Mount Errigal   Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9122700 www.mounterrigal.com
Clanree Derry Road Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9124369 www.clanreehotel.com
Radisson Blu Paddy Harte Road Letterkenny Donegal 4* 074 9194444 www.radissonsas.com
Silver Tassie Ramelton Road Letterkenny Donegal 4* 074 9125619 www.silvertassiehotel.com
Castle Grove Country House Ballymaleel Letterkenny Donegal 4* 074 9151118 www.castlegrove.com
Station House Lower Main Street Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9123100 www.stationhouseletterkenny.com
Gallagher’s 110 Upper Main Street Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9122066 www.gallaghershotel.com
Letterkenny Court 29-45 Upper Main Street Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9122977 www.letterkennycourthotel.com

 

Bed & Breakfast’s

           
Killererin House Ballaghderg Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9124563 www.killererinhouse.com
Oaklands 8 Oaklands Park Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9125529 www.letterkennybandb.com
Burndale House Drumnahaogh Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9129685 www.burndale.com
Rinneen Country Home Ramelton Road Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9124591  
Pearse Road Guesthouse Pearse Road Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9123002 www.pearseroadguesthouse.com
Bridgeburn House Trentagh Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9137167 www.bridgeburnhouse.com
White Park Ballyraine Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9124067 www.accommodationletterkenny.com
Larkfield Drumnahaogh Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9121478 www.larkfield.net
Ardglas Lurgybrack Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9122516 www.ardglas.com
Glencairn House Ramelton Road Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9124393 www.glencairnhousebb.com
Ardlee Gortlee Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9121943 www.ardleehouse.ie
Town View Leck Road Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9121570 www.townviewhouse.com
Guesthouses            
Ballyraine Guesthouse Ramelton Road Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9124460 www.ballyraineguesthouse.com
Self Catering            
Glencveagh SC Pearse Road Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9188453 www.visitletterkenny.ie
Stablewoods New Mills Letterkenny Donegal 4* 086 6037469 www.stablewoods.com
Cornagill Cottage Cornagill Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9121802  
14 Academy Court Academy Court Letterkenny Donegal 3* 01 8336234  
The Barn Cottage New Mills Letterkenny Donegal 4* 074 9137314 www.barncottageholidayhomes.com
Elmwood Downs 80 Elmwood Downs Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9126395 www.cassidyaccommodation.com
Shalom House Ballyraine Letterkenny Donegal 3* 074 9126395 www.cassidyaccommodation.com
64 Ballyraine Park Ballyraine Park Letterkenny Donegal 4* 01 8336234  
Alder Cottage Derora Letterkenny Donegal 4* 074 9137314 www.barncottageholidayhomes.com

 

RAMELTON

           
Bed & Breakfast’s            
Donegal Shore Aughnagaddy Ramelton Donegal 3* 074 9152006 www.donegalshore.com
Moorfield Lodge Boutique Aughnagaddy Glebe Ramelton Donegal 5* 074 9152655 www.moorfieldlodge.com
Historic Houses            
Frewin Letterkenny Road Ramelton Donegal   074 9151246 www.frewinhouse.com
Ardeen   Ramelton Donegal   074 9151243 www.ardeenhouse.com
Self Catering            
Glackin Aughnish Road Ramelton Donegal 4* 087 2889646  
Frewin Cottage Frewin Ramelton Donegal 3* 074 9151246 www.frewinhouse.com
The Thatch Killycreen Ramelton Donegal 4* 074 9151111 www.donegalcottageholidays.com
Tuleen Aughnish Road Ramelton Donegal 4* 087 2168283 www.tuleen.net
The Tanyard Bridgend Ramelton Donegal 4* 074 9151029 www.thetanyard.com
Hostels            
Lennon Lodge   Ramelton Donegal   074 9151227 www.lennonlodge.com

 

CHURCHILL

           
Bed & Breakfast’s            
Mountain View Drimacanoo Churchill Donegal 3* 074 9137060 www.mountainviewdonegal.com
Self Catering            
Fern Cottage   Churchill Donegal 4* 074 9137222 www.ferncottagedonegal.com
The Old Courthouse   Churchill Donegal 3* 074 9151187 www.old-courthouse.com